Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
99
4.2 out of 5 stars
Term Limits: A Novel
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£5.99


on 31 May 2017
Disappointing given the reputation of the author, and based on a premise that feels over done to me, but passed the time on a long train journey well enoug
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Read all of Flynn's books, this doesn't disappoint but not one of the best my view. I would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
FAST, QUALITY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Another brilliant book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Another awesome novel in the Mitch Rapp series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2016
Once again an engrossing read. I have read the entire Mitch Rapp series and then this one. Many of the characters were already familiar to me and the book is based entirely in the US. Unscrupulous politicians and the continuing fight for power in Washington Circles makes for a good plot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I thoroughly enjoy these books by Vince Flynn but surely there should not be mis-spellings on every page by that
I mean that words run into each other without spaces. I do not expect these simple grammatical errors on every page! Editor please note!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2001
This was the second Vince Flynn novel i have read, and again i found it very difficult to put down. It continued from the first novel with its level of suspense and a 'need to know'feeling. The amount of research on the various organisations stands out. It is obvious that he has taken his research seriously and is keen to portray an accurate representation of the characters involved. Overall i cannot recomend this book and author highly enough. A must read.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
This is a Vince Flynn novel without his main character, Mitch Rapp. If you are familiar with Rapp books, you will encounter several characters well-known to you. It is an entertaining and engrossing read.

It only got three stars, however, because in the Kindle edition there are word spacings missing on nearly every page, which disrupts the flow of reading and enjoyment. It really needs to be reformatted.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse