Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
37
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 November 2013
I've left many rave reviews for Tenn cycling clothing (I'm a big fan) but this is definitely one of their best.

The material and stitching is as good as any of my 'big name' cycling jerseys that cost double the price and some!

I'm 6' 2", medium build (36" waist) and the large fits me fine. The waste is elasticated to stop it riding up your back when you're in the cycling position and it zips up snuggly around the neck to stop draughts. Overall the top just oozes quality.

Tenn once again proving that quality doesn't have to cost the earth.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Nice jersey. Tight fitting, I'm a slim build, have a 38in chest and the medium is as snug as I'd like it. If you're bigger than that then size up.

Zip pocket on the back is quite small and can't fit a large smartphone (Galaxy s2). Would have liked a zipped pocket big enough for my phone. Other pockets seem to keep it safe enough though.

A few reflective details would have been nice too, but no big deal.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
I love Tenn products. I have bought several
products over the last couple of years and this one is no different in quality, price, fit and delivery. All excellent. I would definitely recommend Tenn stuff to anyone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I'm pleased with the quality, texture etc. The jersey is all it claims to be. It's certainly "second skin", and my only mild reservation is that I'd have gone for a size larger for a little more comfort.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Does exactly what it says it does. A very nice tight fitting top. Keeps the sweat at bay by quickly transferring it away from the body. 4 pockets at the rear, one of them zipped for a mobile phone or MP3 player. So, 1 pocket for a banana, 1 for gels and one ore for a fold-up waterproof jacket. The zipped pocket is up to you; money, phone, keys or something else of value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
This jersey has premium material, but it isn't tailored as well as more expensive tops. In spite of fitting fine overall, it bunches at the bottom my chest. [Makes a tent shape]. I've not really noticed that on other cycling jerseys, so it seems the proportions are not usual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Not a problem with the top, price etc. I'm just a large fit and clothes are a chore to get. Sometimes a XXL will fit, sometimes I need a XXXL. It might fit with a bit of weight loss. Not worth returning.
Choose a larger size than you usually buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
Just bought another one. The Tenn size chart, it is spot on for me. I'm 6'0", 108cm chest and 91kilos. I bought "L". It's a good, close fit, as it's supposed to be. I wear it in warmer weather, of course. I generally get very hot but in this I keep a reasonably even temperature, not sticky. Cooler riding than standing still in the sun. For me it works extremely well. The front and back is a light weight, but dense material. The sides and across the back by the pockets is mesh (black). The only downside (which didn't stop me buying another one) is the pockets are not quite deep enough for my 5.5" phone to disappear into. Nonetheless, the gel case probably helps it stay put and I don't expect it to jump out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
It is a close fit, but I expected this as was described as a "second skin" jersey. I don't know if it's the pattern or the cut, but it still manages to look good, even with my (cough, cough) ample waist :-)
Very comfortable, rubber hems hold it in place, lots of pockets. Great value for a decent product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
This was my first performance top after getting back into cycling after a long time of no cycling.

The fit: It fits as designed to - tight. It isn't uncomfortable in the slightest though, and retains its flexibility even after multiple washes.

The red is actually a tad more vibrant than in the picture...so just be aware of that. Personally i think it's a plus as it makes you stand out when cycling (so you don't get hit obvi)

It is a bit short in the arms but it's nothing to worry about. It doesn't rub on the armpit so it's just like a muscle-fit tee ...but for cycling.

It's a really nice top made by TENN and i encourage all those cyclists to buy it if they want a good quality top
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)