Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 10 August 2017
Love these and want more, but finding them hard to find....only seem to be able to find the induction ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2017
Really happy. As expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2017
Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2017
Just what we ordered. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2017
versatile, easy to use. great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2017
Love these the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
Beautiful set! Non stock works perfectly, distributes heat very very well, handles are sturdy and detach easily, and you can stick them in the oven to (the pots, not the handles). Various different sizes in this set meets every need, although there doesn't seem to be enough covers, would be better to have one large cover that fits the larger pots. A bit pricey but definitely worthy investment for any kitchen, its all you need in terms of cooking ware
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2016
These pans are very good for cooking in and easy to clean. Although I use plastic and silicone tools they do scratch easily. I like the handles which can be removed while cooking but very easily put back on when needed. It means you don't have handles sticking out from the hob and since I have grandchildren around at meals this is a bonus.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 17 June 2014
Size: 13 Piece|Style: Try-Me Cookware Set|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
Saucepans and frying pans are notoriously difficult to store - I have had to resort to drilling a pan rack into the wall in my kitchen to store mine on, and it takes up a lot of space. So I jumped at the chance to try this new design from Tefal, where the pans all stack neatly into one another, the handles detach and the whole set takes up a very small space in the kitchen cupboard. It's very neat and an ideal solution to crowded kitchen cupboards and awkward tilting piles of pans.

As well as being very easy to store, the pans are very convenient to cook with. Instead of having to transfer food from a frying pan to an oven dish to a serving dish and then to a leftovers tupperware, you can use the same pan for all of these functions. It saves on effort, time and washing up and makes cooking much simpler!

The pans seem to be excellent quality, with a high-performing non-stick coating, and although the detachable handles take a while to get used to, they attach solidly and there appears to be no risk of them detaching. I have used a very similar Tefal red-spot frying pan for many years and it both looks and works as impressively today as it did when I purchased it, so I have no doubt that these will last for a long time too.

Overall, these are great multi-purpose pans which save you space, time and energy. Recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 27 March 2014
Size: 3 Piece|Style: Try-Me Cookware Set|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
Plus Points

1. Space saving thanks to detachable handle.
2. Longer lasting as it's usually the handle which goes first for us! Handle is guaranteed for 10 yrs.
3. Versatility - dry fried chicken in it, coated in spiced breadcrumbs, transferred to oven, straight to table for chicken fajitas.
4. Less washing up.
5. Great deep sides so I can do stirfries, hotpots, lots of veg without overcrowding the pan.
6. The usual Tefal quality.
7. Ability to use metal utensils if others aren't immediately to hand.

One Minor Negative point - it would be perfect if this set included a lid but there are other possible combinations, separate items available for purchase.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)