Teenage Kicks has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by ReNew 24/7
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: ReNew 24/7 - DISC CLEANED, NEW CASE & SEALED!!! UK seller despatched within 24 hours! All items previously owned, checked, cleaned, repackaged & sealed to prevent damage. Guaranteed 24/7 customer service & worldwide delivery. All items are quality guaranteed.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: the_record_factory
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Teenage Kicks Double CD

4.4 out of 5 stars 35 customer reviews
Amazon's Choice recommends highly rated, well-priced products available to dispatch immediately.
Amazon's Choice for "teenage kicks"

Price: £6.91 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Teenage Kicks Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Double CD, 26 Feb 2008
£6.91 £0.74
Only 2 left in stock.
Sold by Revolution Media and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
6 new from £6.91 15 used from £0.74

Frequently bought together

  • Teenage Kicks
  • +
  • Teenage Kicks Vol 2 - Going Underground
  • +
  • Teenage Kicks
Total price: £46.78
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (26 Feb. 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Double CD
  • Label: Sanctuary
  • ASIN: B0007VUENK
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 35 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 27,366 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Teenage Kicks - The Undertones
  2. Town Called Malice - The Jam
  3. Hanging On The Telephone - Blondie
  4. Rock The Casbah - The Clash
  5. Geno - Dexys Midnight Runners
  6. Too Much Too Young - The Specials
  7. I Don't Like Mondays - Boomtown Rats
  8. Squeeze - Up The Junction
  9. Reward - The Teardrop Explodes
  10. Making Plans For Nigel - XTC
  11. Jilted John - Jilted John
  12. Turning Japanese - The Vapors
  13. No More Heroes - The Stranglers
  14. Hersham Boys - Sham 69
  15. At The Edge - Stiff Little Fingers
  16. Babylon's Burning - The Ruts
  17. Neat Neat Neat - The Damned
  18. Into The Valley - Skids
  19. Nellie The Elephant - Toy Dolls
  20. Splodgenessabounds - Two Pints Of Lager & A Packet Or Crisps Please

Disc: 2

  1. Ever Fallen In Love - Buzzcocks
  2. Baggy Trousers - Madness
  3. Mirror In The Bathroom - The Beat
  4. Brass In Pocket - The Pretenders
  5. Antmusic - Adam & The Ants
  6. Echo Beach - Martha & The Muffins
  7. Boys Don't Cry - The Cure
  8. Sound Of The Suburbs - The Members
  9. If The Kids Are United - Sham 69
  10. New Rose - The Damned
  11. My Perfect Cousin - The Undertones
  12. Valley Of The Dolls - Generation X
  13. Anarchy In The UK - Sex Pistols [Demo]
  14. Roadrunner (Twice) - Jonathan Richman & The Modern Lovers
  15. Germfree Adolesents - X - Ray Spex
  16. 7teen - The Regents
  17. Poison Ivy - The Lambrettas
  18. Time For Action - Secret Affair
  19. Boxerbeat - Jo Boxers
  20. Summer Fun - Barracudas

Product description

Teenage Kicks chronicles one of pop music's most exciting periods--the glory days of punk and new wave. The album includes a whopping twenty-seven Top Ten Hits, eight of which went all the way to No.1 in the Official UK Singles Chart.

Comprising knockout classics from The Undertones, The Jam, Blondie, The Buzzcocks, Dexy's Midnight Runners, Madness, The Boomtown Rats and many more, every single tune is an instant sing-a-long classic, sure to stir up fond memories of when music was vibrant, outspoken, and always refreshing.

Starting with that most iconic of tracks, "Teenage Kicks" from The Undertones, through "Too Much Too Young" from The Specials to "Pretty Vacant" from the Sex Pistols, this album is sure to satisfy music lovers who have a passion for great music which still holds a powerful message.

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

30 October 2012
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
8 February 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
24 February 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
14 December 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
13 November 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
14 July 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
14 March 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: the stranglers, the undertones

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?