Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
15
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2013
It was fun to dress people up in to different costumes and make them look really nice . The game was very interesting
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
I love it love it it is so fun it's amazing I am in love with it I really love it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
It's great It's really fun to do and if you ever get bored you can play on it the people look great and realistic
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
I love this app so does all my friends . I have just got this app but my friend already had i always went on hers !!! :) but now i have my own yaaaaaaaaay :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I love that game coz you can dress people up and it's very helpful for yourself to xoxo so whoever don't try out this game they should
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
It's Ok if you like that sort of thing like dress up games I enjoy t if I get.bored hahahahahahhahahahhahahahab it passes the timr
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
I love this game so much ·

Bring more out like this

Hope free games like this one will come out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
I like this app because its a fashion app which as I love fashion and designing the clothes !!!!!!!!!!! I love this app!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
I love creating new outfits and playing dressing up games and this game is one of the best I have played.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Why do u have to rare euuuggghh it's so frustrating if it considering to download this app don't bother!!! So disappointed!!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)