Tchaikovsky: Swan Lake has been added to your Basket
FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Qoolist
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Discs are in Very Good Condition. Fulfilled by Amazon, therefore eligible for Amazon Prime and 24/7 Amazon Customer service.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Tchaikovsky: Swan Lake CD

Price: £9.55 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by Direct Entertainment UK and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
6 new from £4.49 11 used from £0.79
£9.55 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 1 left in stock. Sold by Direct Entertainment UK and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Introduction: Moderato assai
  2. Act I: 1. Scène: Allegro giusto
  3. 2. Waltz
  4. 3. Scène: Allegro moderato
  5. 4. Pas de trois: I. Intrada: Allegro
  6. II. Andante sostenuto
  7. III. Allegro simplice; Presto
  8. IV. Moderato
  9. V. Allegro
  10. VI. Coda: Allegro vivace
  11. 5. Pas de deux: I. Tempo di valse ma non troppo vivo, quasi moderato
  12. II. Andante; Allegro; Molto piu mosso
  13. III. Tempo di valse
  14. IV. Coda: Allegro molto vivace
  15. 6. Pas d'action: Andantino quasi moderato; Allegro
  16. 7. Sujet
  17. 8. Danse des coupes: Tempo di polacca
  18. 9. Finale: Andante
  19. Act II: 10. Scène: Moderato; Piu mosso
  20. 11. Scène: Allegro moderato; Moderato; Allegro vivo; L'istesso tempo
  21. 12. Scène: Allegro; Moderato assai quasi andante
  22. 13. Danses des cygnes: I. Tempo di valse
  23. II. Moderato assai; Molto piu mosso
  24. III. Danse des cygnes: Tempo di valse
  25. IV. Allegro moderato
  26. V. Pas d'action: Andante; Andante non troppo*

Disc: 2

  1. VI. (Tout le monde danse): Tempo di valse
  2. VII. Coda: Allegro vivo
  3. 14. Scène: Moderato
  4. Act III: 15. Allegro giusto
  5. 16. Danse du corps de ballet et des nains: Moderato assai; Allegro vivo; Trio
  6. 17. Scène. La sortie des invites et la valse: Allegro; Tempo di valse
  7. 18. Scène: Allegro; Allegro giusto
  8. 19. Pas de six: Intrada: Moderato assai
  9. Variation I: Allegro
  10. Variation II: Andante con moto
  11. Variation III: Moderato
  12. Variation IV: Allegro
  13. Variation V: Moderato; Allegro simplice
  14. Coda: Allegro molto
  15. 20. Danse hongroise. Czardas: Moderato assai; Allegro moderato; Vivace
  16. Danse russe: Moderato; Andante simplice; Allegro vivo
  17. 21. Danse espagnole: Allegro non troppo (Tempo di bolero)
  18. 22. Danse napolitaine: Allegro moderato; Andantino quasi moderato; Molto piu moso; Presto
  19. 23. Mazurka: Tempo di mazurka
  20. 24. Scène: Allegro; Allegro vivo; L'istesso tempo
  21. Act IV: 25. Entr'acte: Moderato
  22. 26. Scène: Allegro non troppo
  23. 27. Danses des petits cygnes: Moderato
  24. 28. Scène: Allegro agitato; Molto meno mosso; Allegro vivace
  25. 29. Scène finale: Andante; Allegro agitato; Alla breve. Moderato e maestoso

Product Description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

Look for similar items by category