1 used from £117.75

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Tchaikovsky: Pique Dame Box set

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set
Available from these sellers.
1 used from £117.75

Product details

  • Performer: Georgi Nelepp, Evgenya Smolenskaya, Yevgenia Verbitskaya, Alexei Ivanov
  • Orchestra: Bolshoi Theatre Chorus, Bolshoi Theatre Orchestra
  • Conductor: Alexsander Melik-Pashayev, Ivan Arkadiev, E. Gurevich, Daniil Pokhitonov
  • Composer: Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky
  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: Lys
  • ASIN: B000026C93
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 820,661 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

A customer
15 February 2001
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?