£6.00
A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £3.37 (26%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£2.63
Kindle price
£6.00
Hardcover price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£3.37 (26%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
  • RRP: £12.99
  • You Save: £6.99 (54%)
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
The Tattooist of Auschwit... has been added to your Basket
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 7 images

The Tattooist of Auschwitz: the heart-breaking and unforgettable international bestseller Hardcover – 11 Jan 2018

4.7 out of 5 stars 2,859 customer reviews

See all 19 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Hardcover
£6.00
£5.05 £5.00
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • The Tattooist of Auschwitz: the heart-breaking and unforgettable international bestseller
  • +
  • The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz: The Extraordinary True Story
  • +
  • Survivors: True Stories of Children in the Holocaust
Total price: £14.92
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases


Product details

  • Hardcover: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Zaffre (11 Jan. 2018)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1785763644
  • ISBN-13: 978-1785763649
  • Product Dimensions: 16.2 x 2.8 x 24 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 2,859 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 151 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Book Description

For readers of Schindler's List, The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz and The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas

From the Author

Heather Morris is a native of New Zealand, now resident in Australia, working in a large public hospital in Melbourne. For several years she studied and wrote screenplays, one of which was optioned by an Academy Award-winning screenwriter in the US. In 2003, Heather was introduced to an elderly gentleman who 'might just have a story worth telling'. The day she met Lale Sokolov changed both their lives, as their friendship grew and he embarked on a journey of self-scrutiny, entrusting the innermost details of his life during the Holocaust to her. Heather originally wrote Lale's story as a screenplay - which ranked high in international competitions - before reshaping it into her debut novel, The Tattooist of Auschwitz.

See all Product description

From the Publisher


2,859 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

By customer groups & interests
Literature
4.5
Literary Fiction
4.7
Non-Fiction Books
4.6

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-7 of 2,859 reviews

26 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
61 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
10 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
28 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
11 September 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
34 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
30 July 2018
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
16 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
21 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
16 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
26 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
3 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?