Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
138
4.3 out of 5 stars
Flavour Name: English Breakfast|Change
Price:£5.70+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2017
Excellent English Breakfast Tea by Twinings for Tassimo. The tea is exactly as it should be - strong and full of flavour (very much as you would expect tea brewed from tea leaves in the teapot) and each makes a really good size cup. Quick and easy. 16 pods in this pack (no milk).Well packaged with good use by dates and prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
Now twinings this is how you make tea for a tassimo pod. Pity your earl grey was such a let down. This has a lovely flavour and as an avid tea drinker I don't have to dispair that my tassimo will only really make an occasional coffee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
I wonder if those who are scoring this high normally drink own brand tea bags or something. I was hoping this would be something special, but it's really not, so it was a bit of a pricey experiment. Nothing wrong with it, per se, but not as much flavour as I was expecting - a bit insipid, and only hot enough for the first couple of slurps. I shall keep it in the cupboard for when the kettle breaks, and go back to Yorkshire Gold teabags!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Makes a lovely, strong but not over bearing taste of tea.
Be warned though this stuff is addictive!

Great in a morning with some hot toast :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
For a machine cup of tea it tastes great and im big tea person so definitely worth the money and trying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2016
Mainly a coffee drinker but partner likes a Tea every now and again and they say they taste ok, personally you cant beat Tetleys and they make Nice Tea too lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Makes excellent coffee, a different variety to those I normally buy, recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Always order wood recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Great tasting tea easy to use pods
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2016
Tasty chocolate drink, delivered, quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)