Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
78
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2013
It's A Fun And Free Entertaining Game To Do When Your Bored. It Could Maybe B A Bit More Interesting And More Things To Buy. Ive Only Had It 2 Days And Play It Half An Hour Or More A Day And Already Unlocked And Brought Everything So Maybe A Few More Stuff To Do As Well? Apart From That Nice Game. Proberly Awesome for 7 Or 6 Year Old's I'm 10 :)
0Comment| 65 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Free app mildly entertaining collect the junk he throws at you to leave him alone.once you have all the souvenirs not much game play its more of a one hit wonder which isn't bad when it is free.
0Comment| 60 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
Where do I start, this game is so addictive it's unbelievable me and my mum love it we laugh every time and I highly recommend it to others . Have fun
0Comment| 88 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
Addictive to annoy Mr grumpy. Great for the kids. Artwork is good and sound effects work well also. Worth a try.
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
This game is awesome .it is so funny .I like it when he locks himself out and walks away .buy other
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
This app is so funny I love it I only just got it and it is shamazing it's better than movie star planet
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
It took a matter of seconds to download and its something to do when you are bored xxx
A very good purchase, for free xxx
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Quite a fun app to play on. Good quality for a free app. Would recommend if you have a few minutes to spare and you want a little laugh. I bet Mr Grumpy McGrumps would finally be a little happy (4 the first time in his life) if he read this!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
It's ok but it gets a bit boring in the middle bit waiting for him to come out and give things but on the other hand some of the things he does is quite funny and there was one that's actually made me laugh out loud so overall I give this game a 3 star rating :)
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
This game is pretty good and keeps you entertained for quite a while plus its so funny when he gets annoyed good downloading as well
Awesome
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here