Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2013
A cardboard vase? Sounds like a recipe for disaster... but no, all good, it has a plastic lining inside to hold the water. Makes a beautiful centre piece - and when you're done with it, just fold it and stash it away. Such a great idea!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
This teapot vase is a must for any room it is beautiful and my daughter loved
It, she has fresh flowers in it very week and
Sets her table off! A must have for the price!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Item arrived promptly,very well packaged. The vase itself is very pretty, with a clever plastic insert to hold water. I'm delighted with this teapot vase, looks great with fresh flowers in it. great value for money
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Bought for my girlfriend's birthday - was a real 50/50 gift along with the birdcage cakestand but they turned out to be two of her favourite presents out of everything. If you're after that vintage look then it definitely works, rather than looking flimsy and cheap which is what i was suspicious of.

Worst thing you can say about it is that the water reservoir isn't very tall so externally it might look like it can hold longish-stemmed flowers in it, but it can't.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
These are a very novel centrepiece to a party table. Ordered 35 of these and another design to decorate tables for an 80th birthday tea party. The room looked a picture. They are made of very thick card with a small plastic bag inside that holds water. I would definitely recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
I bought lots of these for my birthday meal.
Filled with roses to decorate the tables, a big hit. Keepsakes to take home.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Love this! I put roses in it like the picture and it looked lovely. I had a Victorian tea room themed baby shower (not sure why that theme!) and it went really well. There were no leaks or problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Everybody loved the Pastries and Pearls Teapot Vase and it made a great focus point on the buffet table. Highly recommend - well worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
It worked perfectly for a mad Hatter's Children's birthday party! And because there is a plastic inset we could use real flowers in it. Lovely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Such a beautiful item & worked perfectly on my vintage afternoon tea tables. Every guest commented on how lovely they are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here