Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 31 January 2017
Love this story. Good to have a copy of my own. Not interesting enough for my son since he is too young to appreciate the story. If the illustration is a bit more colorful and kid level then it would have been perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2017
A beautiful tale with a deep meaning. The kind of story a child hears and never forgets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Excellent story with a message that is really important for everyone to hear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
lovely story the delivery was very fast no problems thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
A lovely little story easily understood by children and gave me lots of ideas for props and activities to bring it alive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Lovely bible story for children and also grown ups!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
Bought this book to read to my two eldest children aged 6 and 3 on Christmas Eve. Since having a flick through when it arrived, I now cannot wait. What a beautiful story. I'm very glad I ordered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Oh my goodness!!! This is a children's book but it moved me so much!! Absolutely brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
One of my favourite books from childhood that I will enjoy reading and sharing with my grandchildren.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse