Talcum Soul has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Disc's Checked, Paperwork/Cases quality checked. UK seller despatched within 24 hours! all items Second hand & may shows signs of use. worldwide delivery. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Talcum Soul

Audio CD

4.6 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

Price: £20.99 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 28 Sep 1998
£9.99 £0.91
Only 4 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Frequently bought together

  • Talcum Soul
  • +
  • Talcum Soul 2
  • +
  • Talcum Soul 4
Total price: £52.15
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (28 Sept. 1998)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: EMI
  • ASIN: B00002525Q
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 130,016 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Seven Days Too Long - Chuck Woods
  2. A Lil' Lovin' Sometimes - Various Artists
  3. Dr. Love - Bobby Sheen
  4. Breakout - Mitch Ryder and The Detroit Wheels
  5. Fourtune Teller - Benny Spellman
  6. Looking for You - Garnet Mimms
  7. One More Hurt - Marjorie Black
  8. What's Wrong With Me Baby - The Invitations
  9. Ready, Willing and Able - Jimmy Holiday & Clydie King
  10. End Of Our Love - Nancy Wilson
  11. Love And Desire - Patrice Holloway
  12. Better Use Your Head - Little Anthony and The Imperials
  13. Dance, Dance, Dance - The Casualeers
  14. What Can I Do? - Billy Prophet
  15. Condition Red - Baltimore & Ohio Marching Band
  16. She Blew a Good Thing - The Poets
  17. As Long As I Have You - Garnet Mimms
  18. Skiing in the Snow - The Invitations
  19. Working On Your Case - The O'Jays
  20. Love My My Heart - The Entertainers
  21. If You Go - Derek Martin
  22. I'll Do Anything - Doris Troy
  23. Lipstick Traces (On A Cigarette) - The O'Jays
  24. Don't - Marva Josie
  25. You're My Everything - Little Jerry Williams
  26. The Drifter - Ray Pollard

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 5 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

25 May 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
12 June 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
30 November 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 February 2012
Format: Audio CD
4 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?