2 used from £32.42

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £9.99

Take My Album Please Import

Available from these sellers.
2 used from £32.42

Amazon's Henny Youngman Store

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Introduction And The Dressing Room
  2. Hollywood
  3. Doctor, Doctor
  4. My Polish And Italian Friends
  5. What, No Jewish Jokes?
  6. Golf And Football
  7. Room Service
  8. Panhandlers And The Ponies
  9. The Stuttering Jeweler
  10. Introduction And How To Be A Comedian
  11. Take My Wife, Please!
  12. Family Favorites
  13. Drunks And Trains
  14. Up, Up In The Bleachers
  15. Shopping With Bricks
  16. She's On The Roof
  17. Florida Sunshine
  18. Crooks
  19. The Jewish Hit Parade And My Violin Favorites

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

Look for similar items by category