Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now New Album - Depeche Mode Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
26
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Berry Fizz|Change
Price:£11.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2016
My daughter was recommended these and we've not been disappointed, she loves them. She's had them a few weeks now and used them in one swimming gala so far. They've not slipped once and the vision is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
My daughter is in a swim team, she usually has junior zoggs phantom elites, but they always start leaking especially if they dive in to start or during the duck an turn doing the front crawl, the team instructor advised that TYR googles cant be beaten for this, and so far they are working really well, they fit closer to the shape of the eye rather than over the eyes giving a better seal, so for now we will continue with TYR goggles, plus the pink lemonade colour is really funky for the kids too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Fit my 5 year old daughter very well, the mirror effect is great and most importantly they do not steam up, which is why I chose this product. A very good buy and absolutely worth having. Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2011
We struggled to find a goggle to fit our daughters small head so when these were recommend by another swimmer we got them straight away. My daughter loves the colour and the fact she doesn't have to mess around with the fit throughout her training session. I'd certainly buy these for her again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
It is quiet nice,bright color, easy to adjust. The bridge over nose is very good design, soft and flexible, and will never break.
My 6 year old daughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Ordered these goggles for my 9 year old daughter and she loves them! She does quite a lot of swimming and says they don't leak and very comfortable to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
These are great! Bought as a Christmas gift for a four year old, they are easy to adjust for a perfect fit and funky enough to please any young swimmer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
You'll never go wrong with TYR goggles, and these don't disappoint, they fit my daughter perfectly and her friends think the mirrored effect is cool!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Bought the goggles for my grandson. these are the best fitting goggles he has had and he loves using them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Item as described. My daughter has tried a number of pairs of goggles but these are the best to date
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling

Top Rated • Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)