Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2015
Looks darker in the picture but more a neon pink than a darker pink. Great little tutu used for a festival which fits well and washes well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Really pleased with colour got them for me and a friend to wear for a midnight walk we do for a local charity ,perfect fit and colour
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
I used this for a UV night out when I went on tour, served it's purpose and it was cheap.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
THE COMPANY ARE LIARS AND FALSIFY INFORMATION!!!!! THEY SENT TWO PRODUCTS OUT OF THREE WRONGLY AND TRIED TO DENY IT!!!!!

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!!! YOU SHALL ONLY REGRET IT!!!

THEY BROKE THE SALE OF GOODS ACT VIA MYSELF.......AND I HAD TO REQUEST AMAZON TO RETRIEVE MY CASH!!!!!

I TOOK PHOTOGRAPHIC PROOF TO PROVE THEY HAD FALSIFIED INFORMATION!!!!!

BIG THANKS TO AMAZON!!!!!!

PRINCESS CATRINA
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Bought for 80's party..was perfect for what I needed..I bought 2 and layered different colours together for max effect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
GREAT BRIGHT COLOUR BUT NOT NEON. THE SIZE IS A 8-12.LOOKED A LITTLE CHEAP BUT DID THE TRICK FOR ST.PATS DAY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
I am a size 8-10 and this fits fine. Great little accessory for 80s party. Arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Exactly what I expected for 'fancy dress' gear. Arrived promptly, in good order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
I'm size 12 and the waist is snug needs adjustment to make it comfy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
This skirt I ordered for my daughters dance show, I looked on amazon as it was a bit tricky to find a black skater skirt in the shops, when it arrived it was the perfect fit as it says one size, and is elastic acted it fit much better than another style I orderd, it looks great and she says it feels comfortable when she dances in it, so I'm happy with that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)