Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 9 October 2013
Have just bought a new Superking Bed, and looking around this bed linen seemed to fit the bill. The material is lovely and soft to the touch. The first night my husband and I got into the bed it was just like getting into a hotel bed. Quilt not been washed yet, so cannot comment on that aspect of it. The only thing I would comment on is that the fold over flap of the pillows is a bit shallow, but having said that, do not let it put you off buying this set, which is very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2013
This is just the loveliest bedding I have ever bought. Really good value for money. It feels so soft and luxurious. Just excellent.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2013
This duvet set is really soft, so easy to iron and looks really lovely. A simple white set but good value.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2013
Don't waste money on this product, far better quality products out their for far less. I am truly shocked at how bad this product is. I have two 200 thread count covers already and as it turns out these one's are real, as in they are really soft nice quality sheets.
This set is thin, catchy and even somewhat noisy when you turn over in bed, kind of like sleeping in a paper bag.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2013
Really good product nice and soft and good quality. Only reason for 4stars as product could be a little cheaper
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2015
It would have got five stars apart from the fact that I received the standard stripe not the triple stripe. I can highly recommend the standard/classic stripe one though! I didn't realise until I was back on here looking for some matching square pillow cases, which incidentally you can't get for the triple stripe, so maybe it was fate!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2014
At first we thought that this is a bit on the thin side but wife decided to give it a try and after washing they came out plump and very soft. Definitely a good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2013
I would never describe this item as "luxury". It creases very badly, is not the crisp white linen I expected. Impossible to iron creases out on highest setting steam iron and the creases increase as soon as you make the bed. Very, very disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2013
hi!,i bought this for my niece when she got her new house!,which she is very pleased with!,i will be looking and using your site again as she will probably need more!,many thanks!,p.mcleod
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2013
Very pleased with this duvet set. Nice soft feel to it and very comfortable. Not washed it yet but seems very durable and well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)