Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 8 November 2014
I haven't opened it yet, it's a Christmas present for my daughter, who is mad for minnie mouse, from what I see in the box it looks girlie and bright, the fact that it has a pen AND a stamper seems to be a special extra now, when I bought an aquadoodle for my son 2 years ago they were the same price but came with 2 pens and 3 stampers and the pot to put water in!! But I'm happy with the price and product from what I see
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2016
The toddler that I got this for loves it and seems to be better quality than a previous mothercare one that 'stained'. Got it in October, it is now February and she still loves it.
I would say keep an eye on your child when using it as she has managed to undo the pen a few times and get water everywhere when trying to take the lid off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2017
Great addition to our aquadoodle and perfect for travelling. Our 2 and 4yo enjoyed drawing and revealing the pictures underneath. We had other pens which helped. Would definitely look for something similar. Only drawback was that they were quite flimsy not being backed by card, just seemingly plain flexible paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2015
The Minnie Mouse aquadoodle mat is cute and fun - the pen is great! The only downside is that it's a little smaller than I expected. I was hoping for something much bigger but I guess that's my mistake for not checking the dimensions. Other than that it's a great no mess, present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2015
These mess free colouring things are such a great idea. I have't actually seen these ones in progress as they were a gift but the childs mummy insists she loves to do these, I've sat with her to do other colouring of a similar nature and she really does enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2013
came very quick was packaged brilliant and its a fantastic product haven't used yet as its wrapped up for christmas but i'm sure my 5year old will love it

it works brilliant i was amazed at it and its lasted for hours of enjoyment brilliant buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2017
As described .,perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2017
Great wee plaything
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2015
Brought it for my friends daughter. She seems to love it but I think the mat could be bigger as it not as big as it shows on the photo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2014
Absolutly love this got it for a friends little girl whos mini mouse obsessed an she loved it!! Would recommend good present idea :) delivery was excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)