Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
700
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style: Orginial Stomp Rocket|Change
Price:£10.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 July 2016
Bought this as a birthday present for my son but ended up giving it to my grandson who wouldn't part with it...he is 3 years old. My Grandson was thrilled to bits with this game he was amazed at how high the rocket could go squealing with delight. Now it wasn't long before the adults took over the game and of course it became a competition to see what man could lunch it the highest!!lol It was a great days fun. A must if you want to entertain a house full of men oh yeh and the kids too!!;-)lol
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Great fun, although expect your kids (or you) to be annoying the neighbours asking for your rocket back if you don't have a sizeable plot of land - this launches rockets to an impressive height when you give it a good stamp! So if you can find one with spare rockets it may well be worth an extra investment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
My toddler (and adults) enjoy this on every camping weekend we've been on. The base annoyingly falls apart frequently so you are constantly putting it back together, otherwise it's great, shoots far!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
The little one loves shooting this at me. He's only little, so he's a bad shot and it's not going very fast...yet! The tripod system was quickly abandoned to hand-launching, and it wasn't really very stable. We also sealed the hole in the hose where the bolt used to go for more air pressure. With a good shoe size 9 stamp, it does go satisfyingly high in the air.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
My 9 year old has had lots of fun with this...you need to encourage perseverance with the 'stomping' action, but I can assure you, this can provide endless fun to those with a little patience and a good sense of humour and adventure.
I would recommend you get the spare rockets set, as some of ours got lost up nearby trees, never to be seen again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
This is great fun - shoots up a surprisingly long way - be careful you've got enough room or you'll lose the rockets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Does not go anywhere near the height advertised. Top height with a 15 stone man about 60ft
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Very plasticky and not particularly well made but the kids loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
fantastic fun, do it outside as it goes so high. Order extra rockets in case some get stuck or split.
Kept a group of teenagers occupied for ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
Excellent. Goes very high. I have ordered 5 for other children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)