Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
12
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 October 2013
I love it I put it on the back of my car so every one who gets be hide me in the car they will have a lovely smile on there face as the tiger said Hello there it will be and smile on any face when they see it . Thank you .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
I'm a big tigger fan and thought it would be fun to have on my car. Problem was that when it arrived trying to peel the picture off the paper without it ripping was near impossible. Half of the picture came off and was very disappointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Got this as a pressie for my Ex, yes we still get on well. She is a great Disney fan and she loved this. I had to go a stick it to her car straight away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
When I ordered the sticker I expected it to be complete with the words 'Hello There' but it only included the sticker of Tigger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
what more can i say...the wonderful thing about tiggers is that tiggers are wonderful things they are ouncy bouncy fun fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Lovely item, looks great and a fab price too! I didn't realise it was coming from China although it came in 8 days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Great item but waited 3 weeks for it, I had things come from Australia quicker than that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
bit tricky to transfer the words, but I was left with Tigger and everyone loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Brilliant sticker. Looks great and easy to put on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
It came I wrapped it up and gave it away!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)