Buy Used
£0.98
+ £1.80 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

I AM, THEREFORE I THINK: Philosophers Answer Your Questions About Love, Nothingness and Everything Else ... Paperback – 1 Nov 2007

3.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Paperback
£1.75 £0.01
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Amazon Original Books on Sale
Browse a selection of over 160+ Kindle Books currently on sale from 99p. Learn more

Product details

  • Paperback: 272 pages
  • Publisher: Sceptre (3 May 2007)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0340923881
  • ISBN-13: 978-0340923887
  • Product Dimensions: 12.8 x 1.8 x 19.7 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,407,019 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

'Full of agreeable things ... I warmly recommend it to those who doubt that philosophy has a point' (Roger Scruton)

Book Description

Smart paperback stocking-filler for fans of WASPS and PENGUINS

See all Product description

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

30 April 2012
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
23 June 2014
Format: Paperback
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?