Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
16
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£83.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2017
For someone like me who is new to pedals I had to do a lot of research , and it paid off.
This pedal has over seventy different tones via the app which is so easy to use even I managed it first time.
Couldn't recommend this Reverb pedal enough. If your looking for all types of reverb or just not sure what your looking for then this is the pedal for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
Online instructions say Your TC Electronic effect pedal box should contain
the following items:
► Your TC Electronic effect pedal
► 1 USB cable (Type A to Mini-B)
► 1 TC Electronic sticker
► 1 leaflet about TC’s guitar FX product range
In fact there is no usb cable maybe they've dropped it from the package but there is a socket, can't talk to Amazon only return it which I don't want to do unless it turns out to be faulty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Fantastic unit, you can get some top quality sounds from this little pedal! The tone print facility really brings this unit to life 😉
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Amazon should really vet their reviewers properly. Please be aware that someone called 'Seoulman' has left reviews on at least 5 different TC Electronics mini pedals and has given one star for each of them. He is claiming that they were all faulty. Absolute nonsense!!! Obviously the guy either has a grudge against TC Electronics or he is in direct competition with them and is using this platform to rubbish them. Such a shame that people choose to abuse everything.
On a happier note.....I can highly recommend this little marvellous pedal. Amazon are selling them cheaper than anywhere at the moment so get your hands on one. Love the Toneprint software. The reverbs available will blow your mind. Also very solidly built. At this price, seriously unbeatable.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
I bought this after purchasing a cheaper alternative which turned out to not work so I sent it back. This however has so much packed into it, so many reverb settings and the ability to create your own custom reverb (which was the main reason I went for it in the end)
very good sound quality, no hum or buzz, highly recommend this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
this is such a good reverb unit. i haven't come across any external effects pedal that produces anything as lush sounding...or as authentic sounding.
you'd think that reverb is reverb but the range of 'verbs that this thing produces is nothing short of incredible. from a light spring through to a deep and cavernous sploing (?). you'll find something to match your clean, crunch or filth settings. the toneprint app works flawlessly on my nexus 4 (android) and makes it so easy to switch between different settings and the unit's single knob just adjusts the level (i usually keep it at around 2 o'clock).
it's, also, as well built as any of the TC gear i've ever used. that's to say it's solid and well finished. instils much confidence. i've not had any interference or noise issues.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Magnificent reverb with no loss of tone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
TC at it's best. You get more than you expect from TC, however, be advised, you will need a power supply to run this because it does not run on batteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Great pedal. My amp doesn't have reverb. This sounds really good and that's before I play with the tone prints. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I haven't had any of the noise issues the other reviewer mentions. As he said I think it must have been a bad batch. I bought one of the early TC Flashback delays which had a switch issue. But this was sorted out quickly by the shop I bought it from.

This pedal is very simple on/off and amount. There are a number of nice tones that can be downloaded to it from the TC web site or app. These tones have been specially designed for the simple operation and sound great. Some are a bit 'far out' but you might be looking for that!

The tones are very easy to put on, via a computer and a usb cable. I used the iPod touch app which was even easier, it's amazing you look for a tone print you want and beam it through the guitar strings to the pedal in a matter of seconds. It basically transmits the settings via tones which are read by the pedal, those people around my age will remember that we used to load computer programs to ZX Spectrums via a tape player in a very similar way.

I have actually upgraded to the big brother Hall of Fame pedal because I wanted to tweak a bit more (and I was given some amazon vouchers for my birthday). But the beauty of this pedal is it's simplicity, some of the best amps just have one knob for reverb. Also its quite a bit cheaper than the hall of fame.

Great pedal, buy it you won't regret it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)