Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2017
Yup. This is a shirt with a nice feel. I haven't yet washed it but I'm sure the colour will run. It feels nice on the skin, though. I'm stroking it as I'm typing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
For the price, a good product. Not high quality and not as tailored as the picture expects but polkaed overall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
NICE LOOKING AND FITTING SHIRT FOR ME GOOD PRICE TO WILL ORDEWR MORE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Medium for me ended up somewhere between medium and large, especially around the upper-torso/neck area
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
nice fitting shirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Just the perfect size and quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
It's somewhat fleecey inside...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Perfect as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Didn't expect much for the price and the reviews but was pleasantly surprised.
Fit was pretty much perfect for 6 foot me and I've been a medium all my adult life.
Fabric is a bit weird as it's slightly elastic, I am sure description says a polycotton mix of some sort but it's OK.
Only thing I am not sure off is the styling around the new area which is a bit more than just a simple v neck, my wife's first impression was that I was wearing some sort of costume!
Bought 2, still not sure of I will send unworn 1 back but then for £10 it's barely worth it as I am sure I will wear it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Han solo prop, look amazing under the black vest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)