Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
63
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

HALL OF FAMETOP 50 REVIEWERon 24 September 2014
I bought this for my fathers inexpensive mobile phone.

It works very well on the T-Mobile network and I managed to register it OK with no issues.

It came with £5 credit which was much easier than having to buy it separately and my father hasn't had any issues with it since he has had it.

Feedback:
If you wish to provide feedback on this review then please follow the link below.

Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Was perfect for me at the time as had my contract phone blocked and felt lost without one - this sim had 5 pounds already on it and saved me as i also had no money till pay day to text or call anyone
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
£5 credit for £1! I used to play a game which you could use mobile credit to buy treasure. This was perfect! I could buy £5 worth of treasure for ONLY £1. I remember buying 100+ of these in a year and became one of the richest in the game. Which I then sold my account for over £1500+. So I'd have to say it's money WELL spent!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Tried to register the SIM on the T-Mobile web-site but it told me the number was already registered to a different address. After two weeks chasing the reseller they ended up telling me to phone the T-Mobile helpline. What a joke that was! Press 1 for this Press 2 for that. You end up going round in loops and in some cases dead-ends when it tells you to visit the website for info. I finally found an option that said I could speak to a human, but then got a message saying they were too busy and I had to call back later.

Life's too short - try elsewhere!
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
This arrived super quick and works perfectly.
It's a sim, nothing else to say really.
Oh the one i received could also be snapped out and used as a mini sim.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Quick delivery, comes with £5 credit included, good for texts and quick calls. Easy to set up, just plug in and play, no need to register like other sims.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
I dont know how they do it but fancy getting free 5 pounds credit plus free postage for a SIM less than a pound! Great buy and thanks.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Good value sim card with a whole £5 added, enough to get anyone started off on PAYG and for a bargain price too
22 comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I thought it is quite a bargain. It is compatible for both ordinary SIM and modern smaller size SIM. You can select the size when you cut it out from its sheet for shipping. I thought it is clever design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Came the next day in post!!! Put straight in to phone, no registering etc required. And for 99p you get £5 credit! Bargain!!! Once in phone EE send out messages about how to check balance etc which is very helpful if you've never been on their service before :-) Thanks!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)