Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 May 2013
I only got this case a few days ago. I was a bit surprised when it first came as the packaging was of poor quality. The product itself was very good quality and nothing is wrong with it. The straps on it are not very flexible. However, overall it was a very good product apart from the minor issues and I'd recommend it to anyone. 4 out of 5 stars. Very Good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
I received the item almost immediately and was very happy with the same. The case was good value for money and I would order again.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
I bought this for my little boys tablet that my mum has bought him for Christmas, fits perfectly although disappointed that it doesn't have a hole for the camera
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Excellent product, fitted my 7inch advent tegra tablet perfectly. The straps are tough and keep the tablet secure in place. Excellent protection for my tablet. Leather around the case seems to be good quality and folds nicely. Bargain buy, recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
The cover does cover the rear camera - but as a generic cover I think this works well.
The cover folds up to become a stand, the tab on the front latched magnetically - without the issue of a metal tab ( on an earlier cover for amothe device /i found the magnet too strong for the clasp -)
The elastic edge cover does mean that some of the switches on my device are obsured - but I did not want to buy a device specific cover as this would have doubed or trebled the cost
Overall - highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
What absolute rubbish, feels like cardboard with the thinnest felt on the inside, an the cheapes thinnest I don't know what material on the outer covering. Doesn't stand no matter how it's folded, what a waste of time an money. It's now in the bin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I bought two of these cases for the tablets I had bought my granddaughters. They do the job but would have been better if they'd had a hole for the camera. It's fiddly having to take the tablets out of the case to take pics but they are OK for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
I initially was unhappy with the smell eminating from the plastic, the seller suggested that it be allowed to vent off in fresh air. This haveing been done I can now report that the pungent smell is all but gone and I can use the cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I bought this product for my boyfriend as I bought him a tablet for his birthday and figured he would need a case to go with it. This is one of the better tablet cases in which I have purchased in the past. It stands up on its own and it keeps the tablet safe and secure. You have to be careful when buying this product as it does not fit all 7 inch tablets. It is a tight fit but it is a good product and its definitely good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
This cover does not make a working stand despite what it shows in the picture, and the elastic is so tight it will not hold our 7" allwinner tablet securely, and completely covers the buttons on the top too. Useless and not fit for our purposes, sadly. Perhaps it would be ok for a thinner tablet, but it would have to be very thin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)