Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2016
Good to have spares when hubby and kids love flying their copters!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
The parts seem to be ok, hard to say as I haven't had to use them yet but they'll be fine I've no doubt.

Bit surprised at the size of the package (Tiny) but this is because the product photo has all the parts laid out neatly, for some reason I had it in my head they'd be laid out similar in a blister pack or similar, instead of lumped together in a tiny bag, but that said they look well up to the mark.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Syma helis are very durable and can take crashes in their stride, but occasionally parts can break when you are first learning to fly. This set has all the replacement parts you will ever need. Delivery took 13 days from ordering, but no problem they were worth waiting for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
I got my partner a helicopter for his birthday and thought it was great to be able to by spares!

Luckily he hasn't needed them just yet but very low priced and excellent packaging and fast delivery ;)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Disappointed as we they arrived the balance bar was bent

No good as in small envelope without any instructions as take care do not bend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
They look exactly as described. They look good and good to have as spares as it takes a little bit of time to get to using the chopper.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
As recommended brought together with Syna S026 Chinook Tandem Helicopter, as a standby if originals break. So far not had to use them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
repeat: does what it says on the packet
parts are easy to fit and extend the life of the chinook copter
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
My Great nephew loves the helicopters and I am just thankful for these replacement blades. knowing him he will be crashing them about like crazy until he gets used to them, not that my niece approves of the purchase, apparently he has almost decapitated her on more than one occasion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Everything you need to keep the S109G Apache going is here. All parts look genuine Syma and are identical to the original items on the heli. A must have spares pack for all S109G owners.Good value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)