Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
32
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 September 2013
When my granddaughter was 3 we gave her this for her birthday.
She sat there playing with it for two hours on her own, using her
imagination and role playing skills. This was entertaining to
watch and listen to and meant I could put my feet up and have a
coffee as I was babysitting. One month on and she still plays with
it every day for large chunks of time. Wonderful!
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Maple Manor purchased for Christmas product. Excellent sized house for Sylvanian Families and was bought when it was 1/2 price so great value for money. Quick delivery as well.
Extremely good value for money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
This item is beautiful and very good value for the money paid. My daughter is over the moon with it. It has lots of detail within the house, and has plenty of room for the families to be stored
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
My 6 yr old daughter loves it and plays with it every day!! It cld do with 1 more room as there r only 4 rooms. It was worth the money - cheaper with amazon!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Bought this for christmas for my daughter , came ahead of expected delivery date and also with the fox family I had ordered , no damage and all complete , very good service and no complaints.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
I bought this for my niece for her to start collecting although she is not big enough to play with it yet. I looks lovely, BUT on the pictures of the actual house there is cosy wallpaper. Couldn't see in any description that it comes without wallpaper, and felt a bit misguided. If it wasn't for that, it would have been 5 stars:)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Excellently made and a good size. Perfect for yes with sylvanian families and works well with littlest pet shop characters etc too
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
this is a xmas gift for my granddaughter I am sure she will love it

I think we will be play with it all day on Xmas day
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Maple manor,despite being slightly smaller than expected was received excitedly being 6 yr old .never stopped playing with it an excellent Christmas present for little girls
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
nice sturdy house, quite big and and good quality, daughter loves it but glad I got it for half price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)