Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
48
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2013
I lvoed this bathroom set as the detail and the amount of items included were great value for money. There are so many toiletries included in this it really does look like a real bathroom. Hours of playing fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
well its all here including the sink! even a spare (pretend) toilet roll.they really do think of everything in these sets for your dolls home.they are great value.would recommend.please note though there are lots of very small parts to these sets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2011
As with all Sylvanian Families creations, this lovely bathroom set is so cute, with amazing attention to detail. There is even a roll of toilet paper! Beautiful.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2012
There is lots of detail and wonderful little pieces however, if a little child got its hands on it they would lose or maybe even swallow some of the pieces. Overall it is detailed, covered in great colour and the price is right.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
brought the country house this goes with my grandaughter will love all of the sylvanian that she will have for Christmas it was esepecaill asked for her delight and smule will be worth it................
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 12 September 2014
This is a perfect Bathroom set for the Sylvanian family mansion house. You get so much in the pack. Its perfect to get your collection started for your child. Cant wait to add more items to the collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2012
I got this today for my huge dolls house,my sylvanians live in it. Lovely. i dint rally know how to set it up at first, but i got there in the end. we are trying to build up my house so it will be wonderful and this really has helped would reccomend. cant really see any downsides yet but might find some. very tiny, detailed peices. my people needed a bath and sink and most of all a loo. love it. they have had about seven bathes in a few hours!! would reccomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
My 4yr old loved this, just starting a collection and this was on her wish list. As always, perfect attention to detail.I would recommend this product. Delivery and packaging excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
The best thing about this toy, I feel, is the elasticated towels. Finally! Getting dry is no longer an awkward chore with felt towels that are really far too small for even a child.

The stickers can be a bit confusing, since they're not all immieditely not obvious on placement. And the shower is a little tough to place, but hey, it'll all look great in any designated bathroom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Lots of bits and pieces make this good value for money. I love the little sponge, bottles, stickers, toilet etc. Hours of fun for my 5 year old
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here