Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
30
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
28
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2012
This is my first foray into Sylvania. I have collected a number of figures and some furniture for my small Granddaughter for Christmas. I did some research before starting and was unable to find a child who did not think the Sylvanians wonderful. The monkey family was my first choice [I have also bought the babies!]. I love them - and am not sure that I want to give them away now! In the unlikely event that my Granddaughter is not smitten, I will reposess then quickly before she has time to change her mind!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2012
This family is just a very sweet addition to my daughter's collection. They are very smartly dressed. Due to Daddy monkey's outfit, he became a teacher in my daughter's school.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
Sylvanian Families cheaper than everywhere else; my guilt is all pervasive. Loathe as I am to give Amazon my money, I have very little so it's a no-brainer. Obviously if they drive all of their competitors into the ground, add they're not operating on a level playing-field I may come to regret my actions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
This was for my four year grand daughter who loved this little monkey family. I live abroad so it is the ideal little present to send her now and again as she is starting a collection of Silvanian toys, They are cute, inexpensive and should last if treated well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
just what my grand daughter wanted arrived on time well packed I cannot see why anyone would be disappointed,,,,thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
My son was longing to get the monkey cos they looked cute and he was delighted with them. Suitable for boys and girls.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2011
these are so cute, they are the cheekiest little family.
I cant wait to see my grandaughers face on christmas morning,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2012
This family is lovely, the quality is fantastic and my daughters have great fun playing with all their sylvanian toys.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
my daughter loved it.now wishes for more her birthday in april she thought that they are soft and furry and fun
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Bought this as a Christmas present along the one other for my niece and managed to get two families for only £3 more than you would play for one in the shops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)