Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2017
Robust yet compact, comes with multiple screw options and a handy little magnetic level, just a little fiddly to adjust the tilt section, but enables the TV to sit quite flush against the wall, yet retain the mobility of an arm extension (rather than fixed on the wall)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Build quality was better than I expected for the low price. The included instructions are intuitive and more than enough fittings make installation a breeze for both VESA types. Although there are raw plugs and wall fixing screws included I used my own fittings to secure the bracket to the back of my IKEA corner workstation as it conveniently has a vertical panel. I like that a single spirit level guide was included to accurately line up the monitor at the end of the installation.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Used it for 2 years and is still going strong. Easy to adjust and durable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Does what is says on the tin, good product, bit fiddly nipping it up but nothing a competent DIY'er cant handle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Screws missing wouldn't hold fb up straight cheap and nasty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
good for the smaller tv's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Fanstastic wall mount works really well at a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
These were perfect and look smart!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
well pleased with my purchases and they arrived before due date
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Works very well, sturdy, decided to remove washers from a hinge and add it to the mount area to protect my monitor. The screw near the mount does become loose though, meaning that the screen may start to rotate around that point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)