Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Swivel Store Spice Bottles Kitchen Shelf Tidy Holder Tray Cabinet Organizer

3.8 out of 5 stars 101 customer reviews
| 4 answered questions

Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
  • Spice Bottles Kitchen Shelf Tidy Holder Tray Cabinet Organizer

Unique products from today's brightest startups
Shop Home and Furniture, Kitchen, Toys and more on Amazon Launchpad: House
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Special Offers and Product Promotions


Product Information

Technical Details
Brand Jml
Item Weight680 g
Product Dimensions29 x 29 x 11.2 cm
  
Additional Information
ASINB007V307WK
Best Sellers Rank 213,290 in Kitchen & Home (See top 100)
Shipping Weight680 g
Delivery Destinations:Visit the Delivery Destinations Help page to see where this item can be delivered.
Date First Available17 April 2012
  
 

Product Description

JML Swivel Store



Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Verified Purchase
I bought 2 of these to try and organise my herbs and spices and save some space in my cupboards. This is very good for that purpose and I am glad that I bought it. The downside is that it is quite flimsy so you have to be gentle with it, and the largest containers it holds are the standard Schwarts jars. Anything wider or taller doesn't fit. Overall, I like the design, the price is very reasonable, and I will probably buy another; however, to improve it they could make it more robust and from something other than plastic (!!), and perhaps offer some different sizes to accomadate a wider range of storage jars. Also, I remember reading that some reviewers couldn't fit this into their cupboards, I did not have this issue, but it is probably worthwhile measuring up before ordering just to be safe.
1 Comment 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
Just what I needed to help store my spices, but to my disappointment it didn't fit in any of my Cupboards! As it was 280mm deep and my cupboard is only 260mm deep so door won't close :-(

Otherwise it works well taking all the spices I wanted to, just a bit wobbly
Comment 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
saw this advertised on tv, found it cheaper here, delivery was very quick. item is a bit flimsier than it looks in the ad, it doesn't fit on/in my cupboard as it is too tall, so it will have to sit on the worktop,
Comment 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
The rack is not very sturdy and it cannot serve the purpose which it says. Reason being the plastic frame is fragile and wobbly, if you have to pull out the shelf you have to be careful it doesn't topple over. I really thought is was a sturdy product.
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
Having trawled through all the spice racks in the world on the internet, this was the one which I thought I could adapt - which I have. My under the counter carousel was just the place for my herbs, since I like to have them in the dark. However, because space is at a premium in my kitchen, I needed the herbs to stand upright, as in the picture - but the swivel option was not an option (because there is no room to swivel).

So I unscrewed the bottom part holding the racks, hacksawed off the plastic nipples on the base of each one, and with the spare bits of plastic, was able to put a back onto each one. I can now lift out 2 double racks of herbs from the carousel - and they don't fall down either.

Jenny Matthews
Comment 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
I ordered these because I had already bought one from ASDA, following the TV advert. I was very surprised and disappointed to find that I had to pay double postage because I ordered two Shelf Tidy holders*. I would not order from this company again. The ones I received purported to be Swivel Store but do not have the logo on the item and are not of the same quality. They are made of a less substantial material and are not as smooth running. The operating instructions included state they need a depth and height of 11 cm with 4 cm clearance. This, obviously, should be 11 inches and 4 inches.

Another point the manufacturer might like to take note of is that they are fractionally too deep for a standard kitchen wall cupboard, which is the most obvious place for them other than a shelfSwivel Store Spice Bottles Kitchen Shelf Tidy Holder Tray Cabinet Organizer! I have placed the original Asda purchased Swivel Store in such a cupboard and cannot close the door completely. I bought the two through Amazon knowing that they would have to go in a floor standing cupboard.

* If it had not been for the extortionate extra charges for ordering more than one, I would have ordered two more - it is just as well I did not!
Comment 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
Such a shame it didn't fit. Such a clever idea. Measure your cupboard first before purhcasing. Made a good present for my friend who has a house in France. Apparently, over there their cupboards are deeper.
Comment 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
Great. It fits very very well in my cupboard, keeping it tidy, and I can organise all my herbs and spices and see what I want instantly.
No more emptying the cupboard to find the jar at the back.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse