FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Swimming Pool Summer has been added to your Basket

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Or
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
Or
+ £2.79 UK delivery
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: An EX-LIBRARY copy in VERY GOOD overall condition. May have some library stamps, marks etc.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Swimming Pool Summer Paperback – 18 Jul 2013

4.2 out of 5 stars 29 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
Paperback
"Please retry"
£7.99
£2.92 £0.01
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
£7.99 FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10. Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • Swimming Pool Summer
  • +
  • Valentine
  • +
  • A Funny Thing About Love
Total price: £21.97
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Arrow (18 July 2013)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0099564475
  • ISBN-13: 978-0099564478
  • Product Dimensions: 13 x 2.9 x 19.8 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 29 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 558,574 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

"This convincing, engrossing read is perfect company on a sunny afternoon" (Closer)

"Sun, sexual tension, a bit of drama, and – most importantly – all the men have the chiselled six-packs and deep tans you’d expect in a girly beach read." (Heat)

Book Description

Three friends, three secrets. One holiday. A deliciously scandalous and romantic summer read, perfect for fans of Adele Parks

See all Product description

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?


Related media


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 16 September 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Format: Paperback
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Format: Paperback
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews


Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?