Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 29 January 2016
Had to buy these as coating peeling on original set (my fault for putting them in dishwasher). They are very good apart from the knob/handle on one of them twists around as I'm getting the egg out and nearly deposits it on the floor if I'm not careful! Hence only 4 stars. Wasn't worth sending them back - besides I need them!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2014
Exactly what I needed, and fitted my existing poacher pan perfectly. I did not want to buy a completely new poacher as there was nothing wrong with the one I have, except that the poacher cups had got scratched. Extremely pleased with my purchase
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2015
excellent product. the holding knobs are welded on so no problems when lifting out. results are great as long as you adjust the time to match the egg size.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2017
Non-stick works very well - eggs slip out easily provided you grease the little cups.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2017
Ordered these to replace a set that came with our poacher. 3 out of the 4 were marked quite badly and the fourth had a hole in the non stick coating making them totally useless. Returned them for a refund. Stay well clear.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2016
Bought to replace plastic cups on cheap poacher. are excellent and easy to clean.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2016
Tip when first using put a spot of olive oil on your finger and rub in to cup
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2017
Replacement egg cups, first class, better than my originals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2017
After three days two of the handles came off and wouldn't screw back on. After 10 days all 6 had come off. Due to the makeup no chance of other screws to self remedy. Very poor equipment
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2017
Perfect for my family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)