Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2017
It's Ok. Good colour, working well so far of course.
The slightly small dial diameter was a bit of a surprise and the strap is a bit flimsy but the word 'unisex' covers a lot of meanings. I can see it might not fit a robust male wrist.
The black sweep second hand is difficult to see in poor light and white would have been better.
So four stars not five, but it suits me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2012
Have worn Swatch watches es for the last 20 years but saw this colour when searching online and ordered it. It looks great. Good price.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2010
I just purchased this Swatch and am so pleased with it. I have never worn such a comfortable watch and have not taken it off since I got it. The dark blue colour is lovely and the dial so clear. I often can't see the hands on watches without my reading glasses so this is perfect for me.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2011
Bought this for my daughter in October - 4 months later the strap is cracking and splitting - have had to replace it. Expected better than that.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
really happy with this purchase- just what I was looking for. The watch is a nice size (not too big) and clear.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Bought to replace the original bought for my wife, when the watch "died". She was so attached to the watch and the colour, I just had to replace it. Came the day following the order - Prime!. Excellent service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Excellent product - bought this firstly because I can't wear metal next to my skin. This has proved to be completely comfortable which is great!
It's also smart and has kept perfect time, so thank you Swatch!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
I bought one about 1 year ago and the buckle on the strap broke after about six months, but I bought a mans one as well and didn't know which case was which so couldn't send it back
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2011
Great watch, but I find with all these swatch models (rated unisex) I can only just do up the strap on the last hole. my wrists are not exceptionally fat and another 1 or 2 mm would be better for most men. No problems for women, but think twice if your wrist is not slim.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
So far so good with my new Swatch, though I envisage the plastic strap through time cracking and splitting. Can they be replaced and at what price? Plenty of colours to choose from though, so whatever takes your fancy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)