Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
159
4.3 out of 5 stars
Colour: Light Pink|Change
Price:£9.99+ £3.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2017
Awful awful awful!! Bought for my daughter as a school bag. The smell of cheap plastic was overwhelming, still thought it will be ok, noticed the back zip was broken, beginning to think that's not good, maybe use for a couple of months, then I noticed the mold also on the zip material!!!! I put it straight in the bin! I did not contact the company, but they e-mailed me for my feedback, I obviously told them how it was, no response. We have now bought a lovely satchel from WH Smith for the same price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Lovely product :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
My daughter (12 years) loves her new school bag and has been asked several times where she got it from!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Well made, nice to look at, delivered on time. Wife uses it for work, carries two (almost full) A4 lever arch files plus phone, keys etc.
just the job.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Lovely bag. Well made with a good quality interior. My 9 year old loved it, excellant size for a new school bag.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
This is a beautiful bag, it has lots of pockets and sections, perfect for everyday use and can even fit a few nappies in it!!
Beautifully made and a lovely material. I get people asking me where it came from everywhere I go!
Thank you
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Bought this bag for my partner, she picked it herself iand I ordered it for her for xmas.It arrived in 2- days,which I thought was excellent! She is absolutly over the moon with it becouse its quirky and cool.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
I bought this bag and it arrived just two days after - was pleasantly surprised at this as I hadn't paid any postage and I wasn't expecting it for another week! The bag itself is beautifully made and has lots of little pockets and sections and so is perfect for general, everyday use. The colours are bright, I love the pattern and the material is also great, not flimsy at all. Love it, would definitely recommend it to anyone!
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
I really like owls, and satchel-style bags, so this is great! There's plenty of room, loads of pockets and a nice shoulder strap.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)