Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
18
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£46.84+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2015
Had mine for Christmas, used it for the first time yesterday. We eat a lot of stir fry and its was great to do different meats separately as I don't like prawns and my husband likes his food spicier than me. Everyone was happy, cant wait to use it for pancakes.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Six small individual woks can be used to serve pre-prepared or have six different dishes as a centre piece. Comes with a 'come dine with me' cards and invites good for a different dining in experience
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Both my partner and myself love it. Value for money recomended for all. Comes with wooden spatulars x 6 and ladel for pancakes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
Had to send the first 2 back as a number of the woks were rusty. Finally on the third attempt, everything arrived in perfect condition. Then on the first use, one of the areas got much hotter than the rest causing the pancakes we were trying to cook burn as they are either on or off. Gave up and asked for a refund. Also stupidly short power lead. Avoid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Perfect gift for my son and his partner. They were delighted and cant wait to have their first dinner party.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2016
We love this product - great fun for dinner parties - cook your own stir fry in bite sized portions and then follow up with pancakes - Marvellous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Poor quality. One of the woks was all rusty. Waiting for the seller to replace.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Perfect pancake maker. Easy to clean and light to handle. This is the 3rd machine and the best (and cheapest).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Made mealtimes much more interesting when we didn't have an oven for a time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Delighted with this product, and arrived on time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here