Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2013
Very well written, and so true ! My shy teenage son has now got a lot more confidence and has started being more assertive. Thank you to the author for this one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Some items a bit fantastical and frankly unlikely ie : yetis and aliens but wortwhile features such as standing up to bullies and what makes a n inspirational leader .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Great for teenage boys... Avoids any awkward chats for them. Deals with emotional growth as well as physical and social issues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I gave this book as a present to a 14 year old boy at Christmas. He found it all very interesting and wrote to tell me so!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
I wasnt sure what to get for my teenager cousin and this funny book seems a great option! Loved the drawings on it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
Bought as a gift for a 13year old boy who immediately suggested a camping trip so that he could Survive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Fun book but I didn't realise this was aimed at Children and bought for an adult!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
an excellent book. bought for my reluctant-to-read 10 year old. he loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Good read; great Christmas present. Arrived ahead of schedule
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
This looks like an interesting book for an active teenager
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse