Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2017
Lovely shoes, and great colour. Bought these as an alternative to Converse shoes & the likes, as those are usually too narrow for my feet.
The Superga shoes are wider and comfortable, I had no issue walking a whole day in them. At times I could feel the shoe against the (outer) sides of my feet, but it was nothing to cause discomfort. I very much like them and I am pleased with the purchase. Will have to see how long they last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
I love them the colour is accurate they are slightly large I have a white pair a size smaller that fit snugly so if you can I would say go a have size down as generally you wear with bare feet. My white ones I have had years and put them in the washing machine from time to time too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Amazing delivery i expected them next week and got them 2 days after! The shoes are fantasically wrapped and these are defiantly my fave shoes theyre so comfortable! I have flat feet so i needed something supportive and these are great but they squeak a little when walking which is embarrassing and the laces are very short.
33 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
My feet are between a size 7 & 8. I ordered size 8 thinking it would be a 41, but its a 42. My error! Really comfortable, if slightly too big. I know to get a 7 next time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
I love these shoes, really comfortable and look great with jeans, but smart enough to dress up with skirts and dresses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2016
Love them to bits as I am a guy that loves anything that is for women now found these size 10 ladies trainer's wish more shoe manufacturer did more in size10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Love these, comfortable and fit perfectly- plus they're a little bit 'different' to the bog standard Converse....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Super fast delivery. Wide fitting comfy trainers, pleased with my purchase and would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2016
Wide and well made. Plus a bargain (less than a third of the price of a pair I tried on in a shop to check the sizing) and delivered speedily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
I ordered a 5:5 as I thought the 5 would be small but I am awaiting a 5 now.
Lovely footwear, I wanted something a bit different rather than my usual converse!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)