Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
28
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: n/a|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£17.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 October 2014
Putting is perhaps the most important part of the game of golf and if a change of grip results results in just 1 less stroke, even for half a round, this lowers your overall score by 9 !
For me the grip is an improvement but as its such an individual element of the game you will have to try it for yourself. Yes it comfortable and provides a more secure stroke.
The only downside was that it was offered with free P&P but a charge was made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
The grip itself is great, but the black putter grip I ordered is not as pictured. The colours are inverse to what is shown so it is basically a white grip which is disappointing as this is not what I ordered.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
This grip has transformed my putting! what else can I say, it is fantastic. ##### 8888 qqqq aaa wwww eee
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
fantastic Grip I alway use bigger grip but this one knocking in more and more putts on the green easy to fit as well can't see me ever needing any thing different
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
great feel, easy to fit (compared to a normal iron grip) has really helped me with control on my putting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
It arrived today and my husband is over the moon.

A really sturdy grip. A good price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Love the feeling of the thick grip, took a wee bit to get used to it, wish I had got one sooner
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Excellent and so simple to fit! It feels really good to hold but you will need to have fairly big hands for this model.
Arthur.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
This is a great putter grip. It did make a difference in feel. Feel much more confident over a put now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Arrived promptly and was as expected very good grip but you will have to have very large hands
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here