Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13

on 20 July 2017
What a brilliant zombie book! I always wanted to read a zombie themed book, although I am not keen on blood or gore, but the idea of a town that changes and people disappear and a fight for survival sounded thrilling. This book delivered that for me! I feel it may be aimed at a younger readers, compared to the walking dead type tales but this suited me. All I wanted was a fun read. I really like the main characters, and the fact there are only three! great descriptions and laugh out loud moments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2016
I was lead into this book when I read Harry Plotter it was added on as a chapter at the end of the book and I really enjoyed it, it gave you the option to buy the full version which I had to do as the story is quite exciting, this book is really for average age of 12 to13 I would say but it would be enjoyed by older or younger as I am a lot older but loved the Harry Potter books it appeals to me being young at heart and prefer some of the young adult books. This is definitely worth a read and there are other bonus stories at the end of the book good value for money. I will certainly look out for books written by MJ Ware in future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2016
I like this book because it is very enjoy able with comedy even when being attacked by a town of zombies and military attacking

This book has inspired me to design a game on sploder based on this book I rate this 7- any age because it has complex features(and killer zombies). please play the game I designed at http sploder.com by hello910
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2016
A really enjoyable read! Fun and enough action to keep you entertained from start to finish. Heck, it managed to keep my mind off the pain of a tattoo being done, so it deserves 5 stars just for that! Hoping for a sequel!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2017
This is a great read for all ages both me and my son loved it.

- - - - -
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2017
Great little read . Enjoyed the book even though not into the zombie thing. Short enough story to read in an afternoon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2016
OMG such a good book although gets slightly nerve racking HIGHLY recommend it lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2013
I thought the story was very good. Enjoyable found out if we did see some zombies how to kill them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2013
i loved this book, very entertaining. although one part near the end is very sad and made me cry like a baby!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2014
Good book but sad as well good description of what is happening I liked it a lot fun and I recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here