Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2016
I ve been looking for something like this for a long time. Takes just a few seconds
to put on and really covers well. works out cheaper than having my hair tinted at
the hairdressers every few weeks.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
I love this purchase I have male pattern baldness in the centre of my head and wouldn't go out if I didn't have this product it is excellent and I have been using it for approx. 8 years and it covers it up .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Very good******* many thanks this is so easy to use just a little sprinkle on the thinning areas and boom ! Takes years off !
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
I just love this product...I have been using it for some years now and think its brilliant...matches my hair perfectly and easy to apply...product of the century!!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
excellent if you have thinning hair
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Very very good product. 2nd time I have purchased this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2016
This stuff doesn't work. It flakes and comes off in clumps, sticking to the head and not the hair. Very dissapointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Excellent product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2016
Brilliant..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£22.99
£16.00
£35.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)