Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£3.62+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2014
I ordered this to either put in my grandsons Advent or Christmas Cracker its the perfect size. I wasn't sure I'd filled the order out correctly so emailed just to check, had a nice quick reply and a super fast delivery. I will definitely order again. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
This product is exactly how is described. It arrived quickly and I would defo recommend to anyone who want to surprise their little ones.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Excellent Super Mario key ring which is rubber backed. Feels substantial in my pocket so harder to lose my keyset.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
I bought this for my son to hold his first front door key. It's quite bulky, as I wanted it to be, so that there was less chance of him losing it and it does the job really well :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Super, Rubber Mario!
A great big floppy rubber Mario keyring, is quite large, but I'm a fan of that.
Exactly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
I bought this my friend as a little extra in case he didn't like his main present. It was a lot bigger than I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2016
Put these on my son's book bag and they have lasted really well and the colours are still vivid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
GOOD QUALITY!! CHUNKY!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2016
Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)