Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
11
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 12 - 18 Months|Colour: Blue|Change
Price:£15.00

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 July 2013
These are nice pjs a bit pricey but they wash well. Bought a bigger size so they last longer, by the way they are a small fitting so buy larger than required. Bought 2-3 yrs for my grandson who is 16 mths
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
Super Baby Boys Pyjamas

FROM AMAZON CAME AN ANSWER TO MY DILEMA OF WHAT TO BUY MY 18MTS OLD GREAT GREAT NEPHEW WHO WAS VISITING FOR A QUICK SPELL FROM CONNECTICUT USA -IMMEDIATELY ON SEEING THIS OUTFIT HIS PARENTS AGREED IT WAS ''JUST RIGHT'' & IT TRAVELLED BACK WITH HIM -A SMALL GIFT BRINGING JOY.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Looks really good on the baby and he and everyone else loves it. Very comfy. Only drawback is that it is a bit pricey.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
We ordered a set of superman pyjamas as our son likes to pretend he flies. They Arrived, our son likes them. Not much more to say.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
I bought these for my nephew and I've been told they fit him very well. The pjs came very quickly and in tidy packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Thie pjs are for my daughters teddy they look really good have not opened them yet they are from sants !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Bought as a first birthday present and it fits very well, really nice quality I was happy with the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
My son loves em came extremely fast aswell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Fast delivery and good description
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
loved these pjs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here