Sunset Sessions has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Sunset Sessions Box set

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £6.66 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
25 new from £6.66
£6.66 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

  • Audio CD (17 May 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: sunset sessions
  • ASIN: B003IT6NDS
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 400,650 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Cure and the Cause - Fish Go Deep & Tracey K
  2. The Garden - Blaze
  3. Strings of Life - Soul Central & Kathy Brown
  4. My Reflection (Feat. Divine Essence) - Osunlade
  5. In the Sun (Feat. Angela Johnson) - Reel People
  6. Boya Chile - Tapesh
  7. Spanish Ritual - Rhythm Masters
  8. Drums of Benirras - Copyright & Shovell
  9. Haunted - Quentin Harris & Sly Scott
  10. Autosoul - Dubtribe Sound System
  11. Tonight's the Night - Marc Evans
  12. 2 People (Feat. Tara Busch) - Jean Jacques Smoothie
  13. Love Me - Daniel Bovie and Roy Rox
  14. Fantasy - Afterlife
  15. Swimming Places - Julien Jabre

Disc: 2

  1. Sinfonia Della Notte - Dennis Ferrer
  2. I Think of You - Blaze
  3. La Mezcla - Michel Cleis
  4. Far Away - Afterlife
  5. Forever - Sandy Rivera & John Alvarez
  6. Something Special - E-Smoove Presents House Avengers
  7. If You Want My Love, Put Something Down On It - Marc Evans
  8. Just Let It Happen (Feat. Heidi Vogel) - Danism
  9. Spirit Calling - -M-
  10. Time After Time (Feat. Abigail Bailey) - Soul Central
  11. Love Changes (Feat. Alana) - MK
  12. Sunday Shoutin' - Johnny Corporate
  13. All Over the World (Feat. Terra Deva) - Furry Phreaks

Disc: 3

  1. Just a Breath Away - Nadirah Shakoor
  2. Sun Is Back - Julien Jabre
  3. Butterflies (Feat. Dyanna Fearon) - Reel People
  4. Spells of Yoruba - Gel Abril
  5. Sinfonia Della Notte - Dennis Ferrer
  6. When the Morning Comes - Alton Miller
  7. Triby - DJ Gregory
  8. Mirror Dance - Afefe Iku
  9. I Know I Know - Mike Dunn & RC Groove Project
  10. This Way - Hollis P. Monroe & Christa
  11. Gone - Yasmeen
  12. Generate Power (Feat. Paula Brion) - Photon Inc.
  13. A New Day - Native Soul & Trey Washington
  14. Fantasy - Afterlife
  15. This Is the Time - Dubtribe Sound System

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

The title says it all; Sunny Treats & Sweet Beats is what you get with this compilation. It's upbeat enough to dance your way into a night of balearic hedonism but mellow enough to chill while you recover the next day on the beach bar sipping mojitos.

The 3 CD collection makes for a perfect soundbed to a sundrenched getaway, there are no particularly stand out tracks and some tracks are widely unknown. But if you are sick of the in-your-face female-vocal-centric Ministry Of Sound/Clubland albums or beginning to feel that with each Ibiza CD you buy you get the same tracks as last year but in a different order then this may be the one for you!
Comment 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Customer Discussions