Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Pre-order Price: £7.99
includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.
This title will be auto-delivered to your Kindle and you will be charged on 10 May 2018.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Sunset Over the Cherry Orchard by [Thomas, Jo]
Kindle App Ad

Sunset Over the Cherry Orchard Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£7.99

60 Kindle Books for £1
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to £1 each. Learn more

Product description

Review

Warm, funny, romantic with a terrific sense of place. I loved it! (Katie Fforde)

Sheer rom-com brilliance! (Heat)

Romantic and funny, this is a great addition to any bookshelf (Sun)

Well worth a read (Carole Matthews)

Irresistibly romantic and utterly gorgeous (Miranda Dickinson)

Jo's trademark warmth and wit sing from the page . . . I adored it! (Cathy Bramley)

A perfect pearl of a story. I loved it (Milly Johnson)

Perfect escapism (Marie Claire)

Perfect for those who dream of a new life in the sun! (My Weekly)

An utterly charming read full of rustic romance and adventure (Woman magazine)

Book Description

Escape to the rolling hills and cherry orchards of Spain in Jo Thomas's irresistible new novel, SUNSET OVER THE CHERRY ORCHARD. Fans of Lucy Diamond, Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde will fall head over heels for this gem of a story.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Print Length: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Review (10 May 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B073V37S3W
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #92,445 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?



Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers
click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?