Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
31
4.3 out of 5 stars
Sunoptic SP114 Aviator Men's Sunglasses Black One Size
Size: One Size|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£12.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 20 April 2017
Bought these alongside a pair of Blasea sunglasses (similar style but 99pence more expensive). The Sunoptics are very plasticky and cheap feeling, the hinges are stiff and they don't fit very well on my face. The Blasea are a mile apart in terms of being better quality in feel and appearance, plus they included a nice case and accessories compared to the Sunoptics which came with nothing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
ordered a pair of sunoptic sunglasses and was quite surprised how quickly they arrived , they look really cool and fit perfectly and seem pretty robust for plastic sunglasses and have good polarized lenses would definitely recommend and look more expensive than what they are already had friends asking where i got them from , will definitely be buying more.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Cheap poor fit very wide unless you have a head the size of a bus!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Really good product for the price, have been using for a year plus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
Very pleased with the item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
The glasses wear easy and look good, look like glasses that cost much more.
Quality plastics and construction - should last well.
Would have been even better with a slip case/bag.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
These are brilliant and very affordable sunglasses. I get through sunglasses very quickly - usually by sitting on them - and these ones out-perform other, much more expensive sunglasses I have briefly owned in the past. They are extremely comfortable to wear and they cut out the glare from bright sunshine very efficiently. I prefer aviator style because the big lenses give plenty of all-round protection. I was gutted when I lost them on holiday in France - did I mention that I get through loads of sunglasses? In this case, I stupidly put them down to take photos and the gale force wind blew them over the battlements of a castle into a dense forest below! I had taken 3 spare pairs with me in case of accidents, but the minute I got home I ordered a replacement pair of Sunoptics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Sun glare is greatly reduced. Some water reflection reduction. Could had done with a soft carry pouch and the hinge being a little less stiff. Otherwise, does the job for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Great product. Came in time and exactly as described. The shades are indeed polarised and provide good protection. Very pleasantly surprised for the price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Quick delivered and the product was ok for the price. not the best material but very stylish and does the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)