Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2011
I bought two of these for the awning to our campervan. I was very impressed, they are very comfortable and stylish and I highly recommend. They certainly add comfort to any camping experience.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2011
The quality of the product is excellent and I'm very satisfied and enjoy the chair. It is very easy to move around and store it.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
Took it for a recent trip and lorded it over my companions during the evening cocoa moments. just needed a smoking jacket to complete the look! Good item!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Great product at a good price, we use them in the kids' bedrooms and they love them. They are too low to the ground and the back is too low to comfortably seat an adult but the kids love to curl up with a good book. Come next year we are intending to take them camping for the kids, think they'll be great both inside the tent and (with care) outside.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Got these for the kids to play their xbox, they haven't left them since getting them, even in the front room where we have a comfty sofa! good quality, easy to blow up/down.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Good product but a little small for adult use! Suitable for kids or smaller adults.

There isn't much in the way of a back rest in this chair so a cushion behind the back would be advisable.

This would be good for camping for sure where the alternative is the floor! But if you are going to be using this indoors, and go spend more, I'd advise you do.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2012
Bought a few inflatable chairs for a Street Party in the summer, but would be great for teenagers' bedrooms, camping etc., and a plus side is that unlike plastic alternatives, the flock fabric means you don't stick to it! Well made and is probably one of the best ones on the market at the moment. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Bought 2 of these for 2 daughters. Popular with them for the first week but neither lasted very long before deflated. Very difficult to find where a hole might be. Waste of money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
This chair is fine for a child but I feel it is a bit low to the ground and the back is not supportive enough for an adult. Although I did buy this for my teenage daughter and she was delighted with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2016
bought for a camping trip for my little boy 7 he loves it, does slowly deflate over time and adult can just about sit in it however would imagine would deflate a lot quicker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)