Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now flip flip flip Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

RAY-BAN - RAYBAN RB3016 W0365 49 mm
Size: 49 mm|Colour: Black Gold (W0365)|Change
Price:£94.00+ £4.99 shipping


on 21 March 2018
I ordered these and am quite happy with them, however, they did not arrive with any sticker on the lens. Would anyone be able to verify if that means they're fake?
-They have metal rods in the frame
-RB is engraved on the left lens
-The nose bridge has the lens and bridge width
-The nose plates have RB on them
-The overall quality feels good
-The serial number on the glasses matches the box
-All information on the arms of the glasses appears to be in order

I am just unsure if the fact that they had no ray ban sticker means that they are fake.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 6 February 2018
Out of the box (which was a bit bashed up) these glasses look great. Sturdy arms sit fairly loose by your ears but stay on well. Product as described. As for them being the original - I think the definitively are. Will probably purchase again in the future.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 30 November 2016
Very pleased with the sunglasses. Arrived in appropriated package, well protected. Come with appropriate Ray-Ban leather case, a cleaning cloth, the maintenance instructions and a catalogue of the different models.
Sturdy sunglasses, very glad with them.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 22 March 2016
Really nice pair of sunglasses. Good quality for a good price - comes with branded case and cleaning cloth in box. Description said that the lens frame was gold but in reality it's nickel colour, so I was a bit disappointed , but will still keep the glasses because they actually look nice also in this colour combination. Will probably buy another pair as a gift for my boyfriend.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 10 October 2016
As always Ray-Ban make some of the best glasses around and these are no different, lovely fit, sturdy feel and a great style, I'd recommend them to anyone looking for some sunglasses that are a bit different than your usual Wayfarer, Aviator or sports styles.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 27 July 2016
I brought these sunnies, I was dubious after reading some of the reviews to think that they might b fakes. They came within a week. The packaging was excellent. The glasses matched the serial number on the box. The lense is engraved. They fit perfectly. I am really pleased with them!
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 12 May 2017
Quality case, very smart looking with a lovely finish. Fits my p9 lite perfectly. The magnet in the case is great for keeping the case shut and then when open held back. I am considering buying another just to have as a spare!
|11 Comment|Report abuse
on 3 August 2016
When compared to the black frames the tortoiseshell material seems to feel better and appears to be of a higher quality, whereas the black is noticeably very plasticky.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 13 March 2018
Good product
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 27 February 2017
A bit unhappy over the quality of the gold plating quality which appears to be much poorer than that on my original decades old pair. One wonders why.
|0Comment|Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 43 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here