Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
12
Sundaes & Splits
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 18 August 2011
Beautifully illustrated and great fun for the extra treats for family and friends.
Fast service, arrived as promised and in pristine condition, thank you.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2013
Bought as a gift to compliment a set of sundae dishes and some sundae spoons. Colourful pages and nice recipes, just the job.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2013
I love making ice cream - and this book has some great ideas to create finished desserts. Well worth the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2014
I bought this book as I like my Sundaes. There is a really good amount of great Sundaes and Splits to make. I,m really happy with this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2016
I bought this thinking how could you possibly write a book about ice cream sundaes! How wrong could I be, the combinations are wonderful. Can't wait to try them out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2015
this was a present it was very much liked have recommended it to other friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2016
Lots of nice photos, and plenty of sauce recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2014
Very easy to use. Delicious recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2014
Excellent book well worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2015
Amazingly simple!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)