Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
48
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 100ml EDT Spray|Change
Price:£26.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2017
Not totally convinced about the longevity of the final note but it is watermelon so loving it for that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Smells like the summer and water, refreshing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Lively summer smell. Great for going out and parties. Although the smell itself is not that strong, it leaves a nice reminder of its past presence. Makes you feel energised and ready to go! Wear it of you're younger than 30 though, otherwise most probably won't fit you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
I actually cried finding this perfume after years and years looking!!! Sounds silly as it a perfume but I have a lot of memories by just smelling this perfume which are very sentimental to me!!! Honestly I will be ordering bottles of this stuff!! Love it !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
It is an amazing product love it love it smells great very long lasting brilliant gift for summer time lol
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Beautiful smell for anybody, I just adore it, bought this for my boyfriend and he loves it too, very good price compared to in the shops
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Bought CK One Summer recently, first I've bought for years, both my wife and I can use it, it is fresh, clean smelling, non-musky and excellent in every way, including the bottle appearance and spray action. First class.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
I recently purchased another CK Summer from a different seller and the fragrance lasts about 15 minutes. This fragrance lasts much longer so anyone who loves this particular CK Summer and has had the same problem can buy from this seller with confidence. 5 Stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Just love this Calvin Klein Fragrance. Fresh, light and perfect for balmy summer days.
Adore the colour of the bottle an awsome product all around. Would thoroughly
recommend to everyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
A wonderfull whiff ! As always a great product first purchased while on holiday a few years ago with a quick mist it takes me back back to a great holiday ahhhhh ! Thank you ck summer 😎
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)